linpanax.blogg.se

Djmax portable 2 option
Djmax portable 2 option






djmax portable 2 option

Bought it on a whim even though I never played the arcade game before. The shiny silver thing between the Technika Tune LE and Trilogy is the DJMax Technika Exclusive Collection soundtrack. I have an unopened copy of Fever in The Crew Edition LE because I bought the game first before PM Studios decided to sell the limited edition. I didn’t realize that DJMax Trilogy was upside down until I was cropping the photo. Oh yeah, these are all pre-orders too so I got them all at retail price. I think DJMax Trilogy LE came with a mug or something goofy like that. XD There were a few that I didn’t buy since they were either way too expensive and/or hard to find (like the Portable and Portable 2 ones), or just had stuff that I didn’t care about. Not a surprise though.Īs a bonus, here’s my current DJMax collection.

djmax portable 2 option

DJMax Technika Tune LE slipcase DJMax Technika Tune slipcase + box Clockwise, from top left: artbook, wrist strap + screen cleaner, game + card case, soundtrack, Vita slipcase No manual.

djmax portable 2 option

You can click on them for larger, crispier, & clearer versions (except the one with the open game case). :3 They’re all kind of blurry here because WordPress resizes them to fit the blog’s theme/style. I used to constantly blame the Canadian customs and government for the additional import cost but it turns out the culprit for the excessive charges comes from the broker. Paid an arm and a leg for it, no thanks to the UPS Brokerage and their INSANE fees. Just had my DJMax Technika Tune LE delivered today.








Djmax portable 2 option