linpanax.blogg.se

Golden rock farm visit
Golden rock farm visit





golden rock farm visit

I want to thank you for allowing us to bring such a special dog into our lives, he is truly amazing! I've attached some pictures from the past few months for you to enjoy! The responsibility of caring for a dog along with his constant love and companionship really gave me what I needed to get back on my feet.

golden rock farm visit

I've been on leave from work since October, but thanks to Rocket I'll be going back in a couple weeks.

golden rock farm visit

He likes to visit my parents house as their neighborhood has a nice walking trail around a lake and of course his Grandma spoils him with toys and affection! When we decided to get Rocket, I was in the midst of a major depression. He loves to chase tennis balls and chew on his stuffed animals. He is growing like a weed and has lost all his baby teeth! Rocket is the star of our neighborhood, everyone has to stop and pet him when we walk by and all the other dogs love to play with him. He graduated from his first training class last month, and will be starting the intermediate class in a few weeks. Hey there! I just wanted to send you an email to let you know that a Rocket (Ginger&Colt) is doing wonderfully in his new home! He has been such a wonderful pup so far and has brought so much joy into our lives.







Golden rock farm visit